Apartments
Herzblick

Haus Herzblick in See

Your feel-good vacation in Tyrol

Surrounded by breathtaking mountain scenery and just a short walk away from the base stations of Bergbahnen See, our “Haus Herzblick” apartment building awaits you in the tranquil mountain village of See in the Paznaun Valley. Ride the lift up to the sun-kissed mountains of the Tyrolean Alps, breathe the fresh mountain air, and enjoy your vacation in one of Tyrol’s most spectacular locations, at any time of year.

Your perfect vacation home

Our apartments are the ideal location for all activities all year long. Spend an unforgettable vacation with your friends or the whole family within walking distance from the Bergbahnen See cable cars and just a short drive away from Ischgl. Our apartments are fully furnished and, in addition to offering a quiet yet central location, they are distinguished by their high standard of comfort and space for up to 12 people. But find out for yourself!

Pure relaxation for all senses

Our sauna

Pure relaxation awaits mountain adventurers and ski lovers at the Herzblick. In our wellness area with steam bath and Finnish sauna for 6 people, even the most tired bones are pampered. And after a relaxing sauna session, wellness lovers are awaited by a cold water bath to invigorate the senses and a relaxation area with wonderful loungers. Our wellness area is available to all guests of the Herzblick on request, summer and winter.

Landschaft winter see im paznaun

On the slopes from See to Ischgl

Winter fun in Tyrol

Experience the magic of winter up close and spend your next ski vacation here in See in Tyrol. The diverse family ski resort of See features 40 kilometers (24.9 miles) of well-prepared slopes in a sunny location and is a popular ski location for families and novice athletes. Experienced skiers also get their thrills with a diverse array of slopes and snow cover.

If you’re looking for variety and options, then the winter sports mecca of Ischgl, which is only half an hour away from See, is the right place. Combine the best of both worlds: Enjoy peaceful nights in See and action-packed, thrilling days in the Silvretta Arena.

Alpine Summer in Tyrol

For nature lovers and sports fans

Mountains galore. As far as the eye can see. And in between? Unique lakes, traditional mountain huts serving culinary highlights, and a wide variety of sports challenges that await you. From hiking to climbing and bouldering all the way to cycling and swimming, the vacation region around See is a real outdoor paradise. Physically challenge yourself and recharge your batteries in nature.

Gampertun Kapelle

The Silvretta Card Premium

Limitless recreational possibilities

Immerse yourself in the wide range of recreational activities in See and the surrounding area. From sports activities to cultural events and culinary highlights, here you will find everything that makes a vacation memorable and rich in variety. Guests of the Herzblick receive the Silvretta Card Premium with plenty of discount perks. Enjoy your vacation full of possibilities!

Guest testimonials

Lasting memories shared with you.

Valentino
10 Feb 2024
😀 - Appartamento grande e accogliente 😞 - None
Angelika
17 Dec 2023
😀 - Tolle Pisten! 😞 - None
Megan
05 Jan 2023
😀 - comfortable, clean, modern fittings 😞 - noisy neighbours in one of the downstairs apartments!

Haus Herzblick Appartement Alpenrose 020
Haus Herzblick Appartement Alpenrose 020

Apartments
Herzblick

Haus Herzblick in See

Ihr Wohlfühl­urlaub in Tirol

Umgeben von einer atemberaubenden Bergkulisse und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Talstationen der Bergbahnen See entfernt, erwartet Sie unsere Apartment-Haus Herzblick im beschaulichen Bergdorf See im Paznauntal. Lassen Sie sich mit dem Lift auf die sonnenverwöhnten Berge der Tiroler Alpen bringen, atmen Sie die frische Bergluft und genießen Sie Urlaub an einem der schönsten Flecken Tirols, und zwar das ganze Jahr über.

Ihr perfektes Urlaubs­zuhause

Unsere Apartments sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten jeder Art und zu jeder Jahreszeit. In Gehweite von den Bergbahnen See und nur wenige Fahrminuten von Ischgl entfernt, verbringen Sie hier einen unvergesslichen Urlaub mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie. Unsere Apartments sind komplett ausgestattet und punkten neben der ruhigen und dennoch zentralen Lage mit hohem Wohnkomfort und Platz für bis zu 12 Personen. Aber sehen Sie selbst.

Wärme & pure Ent­spannung

Unsere Sauna

Berg-Abenteurer und Pistenliebhaber erwartet im Herzblick Entspannung pur. In unserem Wellnessbereich mit Dampfbad und finnischer Sauna für 6 Personen werden auch die müdesten Knochen verwöhnt. Und nach einem erholsamen Saunagang wartet das Kaltwasserbad zur Belebung der Sinne und ein Ruhebereich mit Entspannungsliegen auf Wellnessverliebte und solche, die es noch werden möchten. Unser Wellnessbereich steht allen Gästen des Herzblicks auf Anfrage zur Verfügung, Sommer wie Winter. 

Landschaft winter see im paznaun

Auf den Pisten von See bis Ischgl

Wintergenuss in Tirol

Erleben Sie den Winterzauber Tirols hautnah und verbringen Sie Ihren nächsten Skiurlaub bei uns in See in Tirol. Das abwechslungsreiche Familienskigebiet See umfasst 40 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer in sonniger Lage und ist ein beliebtes Skigebiet für Familien und Anfänger. Aber auch ambitionierte Fahrer kommen hier dank hoher Pistenvielfalt und Schneesicherheit auf ihre Kosten.

Wer mehr Vielfalt und Möglichkeiten sucht, der ist im Wintersport-Mekka Ischgl, das nur etwa eine halbe Stunde von See entfernt liegt, richtig. Verbinden Sie das Beste aus beiden Welten: Verbringen Sie ruhige Nächte in See und sportliche, aufregende Tage in der Silvretta Arena.

Bergsommer in Tirol

Für Naturliebhaber und Sportbegeisterte

Berge, Berge, Berge. Soweit das Auge blickt. Und dazwischen? Einzigartige Seen, traditionelle Berghütten, die zu kulinarischen Höhenflügen einladen, und sportliche Herausforderungen verschiedenster Art, die nur auf Sie warten. Von Wandern über Klettern und Bouldern bis hin zu Biken und Schwimmen, die Ferienregion rund um See ist ein absolutes Outdoor-Paradies. Stellen Sie sich sportlichen Herausforderungen und tanken Sie Kraft in der Natur.

Gampertun Kapelle

Die Silvretta Card Premium

Grenzenlose Freizeit­möglichkeiten

Tauchen Sie ein in das vielfältige Angebot an Freizeitmöglichkeiten in See und Umgebung. Von sportlichen Aktivitäten über kulturelle Events bis zu kulinarischen Highlights finden Sie hier alles, was Ihren Urlaub abwechslungsreich und unvergesslich macht. Zusätzlich erhalten Gäste des Herzblicks die Silvretta Card Premium mit unzähligen Vergünstigungen. Genießen Sie Urlaub voller Möglichkeiten!

Gäste über uns

Bleibende Erinnerungen mit Ihnen geteilt.

Valentino
10 Feb 2024
😀 - Appartamento grande e accogliente 😞 - None
Angelika
17 Dez 2023
😀 - Tolle Pisten! 😞 - None
Megan
05 Jan 2023
😀 - comfortable, clean, modern fittings 😞 - noisy neighbours in one of the downstairs apartments!